Administrative Services
Central Office Contact Information

Superintendent

Dr. David Hopson

413.685.1011

dhopson@grsd.org

Business Manager

Stephanie Fisk

413.685.1027

sfisk@grsd.org

Administrative Assistant

Stacy Stewart            

413.685.1011           

sstewart@grsd.org

District Treasurer

Deborah Kuhn                       

413.685.1014           

dkuhn@grsd.org

Accounts Payable/Assistant Treasurer

Linda Coffey 

413.685.1015

lcoffey@grsd.org

Transportation Coordinator

Deborah Burkott                        

413.685.1016

dburkott@grsd.org

CO. Secretary/Accounts Receivable

Amy Yvon

 413.685.1010           

ayvon@grsd.org

Grant Writer & Community Relations

Wendy Long             

413.685.1003

wlong@grsd.org

Nursing Leader

Linda Dugas              

413.685.1203           

ldugas@grsd.org

Pupil Services Director

Alice Taverna                        

413.685.1017           

ataverna@grsd.org

 

 

 

 

Director of Academics

Joanne Blocker

413.685.1313

jblocker@grsd.org

Facilities Director

Brian Wing

413.685.1008

bwing@grsd.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Ed Quinn

413.685.1006           

equinn@grsd.org

Food Services Director

Wendy McCaul

413.685.1004

wmccaul@grsd.org