School Committee Home Page

 

School Committee Goals - Approved August 2017

School Committee Evaluation Plan

School Committee Budget Action Plan FY'19

 

Name   Address E-mail  Phone   Term Expiration

 Michele Crane, Chair

14 North Street, Blandford, 01008

 

 mcrane@grsd.org
 

848-0157 
 

 2018

 Madelyn Austin

42 Upper Pomeroy Rd., Montgomery, MA  01085

maustin@grsd.org 862-4004 2018

 Tara Balboni

56 Woodland Way, Russell, MA 01071

tara_balboni.grsd.org

562-6266

 2018

 Ron Damon

 P.O. Box 217, Huntington, 01050

rdamon@grsd.org

   667-3002

2018

 Diane Dunn

100 Middlefield Rd,
Chester, MA 01011

ddunn@grsd.org

354-1044

2019

 Sarah Foley

26 Root Road, Middlefield, 01243

sfoley@grsd.org

623-0074

2018

 Terri Garfield

 4 Julius Hall Road Blandford, 01008

tgarfield@grsd.org

 848-2080

2020 

 Paula Hepburn P.O. Box 295, Russell, 01071 phepburn@grsd.org 531-4825 2018
 Melissa Nazzaro  2County Road, Huntington 01050 mnazzaro@grsd.org   2018

 Lyndsey Papillon

P.O. Box 21, Russell 01071 lpapillon@grsd.org 626-4447 2019

 Martha Otterbeck

63 Bromley Road, Huntington, 01050
(Chester Rep)

motterbeck@grsd.org

 667-5376

 2018

 Shirley Winer

 139 Kinne Brook Road, Huntington, 01050 (Chester Rep)

 swiner@grsd.org

 667-3439

 2017

 Aaron Welch

8 Montgomery Road, Huntington, 01050

 awelch@grsd.org

917-553-7310 

2018