School Committee Home Page

 

School Committee Goals - Approved 12/14/16

 

Name   Address E-mail  Phone   Term Expiration

 Michele Crane, Chair

14 North Street, Blandford, 01008

 

 mcrane@grsd.org
 

848-0157 
 

 2018

Madelyn Austin 42 Upper Pomeroy Rd., Montgomery, MA  01085 maustin@grsd.org 862-4004 2018

 Tara Balboni

56 Woodland Way,
Russell, MA 01071

tara_balboni.grsd.org

562-6266

 2018

 Anne-Marie Buikus. 

 P.O. Box 190, Russell. 01071 (Montgomery Rep)

 abuikus@grsd.org

   862-3257

  2019

 Ron Damon

 P.O. Box 217, Huntington, 01050

rdamon@grsd.org

   667-3002

2018

Diane Dunn

100 Middlefield Rd,
Chester, MA 01011

ddunn@grsd.org

354-1044

2019

 Sarah Foley

26 Root Road, Middlefield, 01243

sfoley@grsd.org

623-0074

2018

 Terri Garfield

 4 Julius Hall Road Blandford, 01008

tgarfield@grsd.org

 848-2080

2017 

 Heather Morgan

 110 General Knox Road, Russell, 01071

 hmorgan@grsd.org

598-4713

 2017

Lyndsey Papillon

53 Highland Avenue, Russell 01071 lpapillon@grsd.org 626-4447 2019

 Martha Otterbeck

63 Bromley Road, Huntington, 01050
(Chester Rep)

motterbeck@grsd.org

 667-5376

 2018

Kara Rousseau

8 Allen Coit Road, Huntington, 01050 krousseau@grsd.org 667-3651 2019

 Shirley Winer

 139 Kinne Brook Road, Huntington, 01050 (Chester Rep)

 swiner@grsd.org

 667-3439

 2017

 Jeff Wyand

P.O. Box 245, Huntington, 01050

jwyand@grsd.org

667-0131

2017