Annual Staff Honors Reception May 23

2017 Honorees

The Gateway Regional School Committee will host their annual Staff Honors Reception, starting at 6 p.m. in the Gateway Courtyard on Wednesday, May 23. Eleven staff members will be honored for retirements and for special achievements.

Retiring staff to be honored include: Thomas Burns and Bob Keay, custodians; Maureen Kaminski, Peggy Leganza, Cheryl Meskevich and Alma Owen, paraprofessionals; Debra Robbins, high school secretary; Wendy McCaul, food services director; and Patricia Diefendorf (8th grade science) and Daniel Shea (high school science), teachers.  Denae Kessel Dostal, recipient of this year’s Pioneer Valley Excellence in Teaching Award, will also be recognized.

Staff, students, alumni and family members are all welcome to celebrate! (Please note that Alma Owen is unable to attend). Light refreshments will be served.

Please join us in honoring these Gateway staff members on May 23.


Back to School News      Print News Article