School Committee
Name
 Address E-mail
Phone
 Term Expiration
 Gretchen Eliason, Chair
 59 River Road, Worthington, 01098
 geliason@grsd.org
 238-5509
 2015
 Anne-Marie Buikus. Vice
 P.O. Box 190, Russell. 01071 (Montgomery Rep)
 abuikus@grsd.org    862-3257  2016
 Michele Crane 14 North Street, Blandford, 01008  mcrane@grsd.org 848-0157 2015
 Ron Damon
 P.O. Box 217, Huntington, 01050
 rdamon@grsd.org    667-3002
 2015
 Sarah Foley 26 Root Road, Middlefield, 01243

sfoley@grsd.org 623-0074 2015
Sandra Haas  192 Carrington Road, Montgomery, 01050
 shaas@grsd.org 862-3829
2015
 William Hathaway  1 Pisgah Road, Huntington, 01050 whathaway@grsd.org  667-3007  2016
 Ellen Hirtle  66 Cedar Terrace, Russell, 01071  ehirtle@grsd.org    862-4028  2014
 Ruth Kennedy P.O. Box 482, Russell, 01071 rkennedy@grsd.org 862-3251 2016
 Jim Kronholm

 Main Road, Blandford, 01008 jkronholm@grsd.org  848-2760  2014
 Mary Ann Laurie  66 Grove Street, Russell, 01071  mlaurie@grsd.org  862-4587  2015
 Sue Levreault 5440 Old Post Road, P.O. Box 507, Worthington 01098   slevreault@grsd.org    238-4431  2016
Martha Otterbeck 63 Bromley Road, Huntington, 01050
(Chester Rep)
motterbeck@grsd.org  667-5376  2015
Shirley Winer  139 Kinne Brook Road, Huntington, 01050 (Chester Rep)  swiner@grsd.org  667-3439  2014
 Jeff Wyand P.O. Box 245, Huntington, 01050 jwyand@grsd.org 667-0131  2014