School Committee Home Page

Last Updated: 8/27/2021 6:00 PM

 

School Committee Goals

School Committee Evaluation Plan

School Committee Budget Action Plan

 

Name   Address E-mail  Phone   Term Expiration

 Tara Balboni

56 Woodland Way, Russell, MA 01071

tara_balboni.grsd.org

 562-6266

 

Jeana Briggs 25 Birch Circle, Chester, 01011 jbriggs@grsd.org 413-530-2352 2024
Pegg Dragon P.O. Box 102, Huntington, 01050 pdragon@grsd.org 585-733-0700 2025

 Jason Forgue

23 Bromley Road, Huntington, 01050  (Chester)

jforgue@grsd.org

 623-0074

2022

 Terri Garfield

 4 Julius Hall Road Blandford, 01008

tgarfield@grsd.org

 848-2080

 

David Lubbers 5 Cullen Hill Road, Huntington, 01050 dlubbers@grsd.org 860-539-8710 2024
Keri Morawiec 152 Chester Road, Blandford, 01008 kmorawiec@grsd.org 413-695-4076  

 Lyndsey Papillon

P.O. Box 21, Russell 01071 lpapillon@grsd.org  626-4447 2022
 Sarah Page P.O. Box 233, Russell, 01071 spage@grsd.org  862-0213  

 Ed Renauld

 P.O. Box 152, Huntington 01050

 erenauld@grsd.org

 

 2023