Administrative Services Home

Last Updated: 9/2/2021 5:05 PM

Superintendent

Kristen Smidy

413.685.1011

ksmidy@grsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations

Stephanie Fisk

413.685.1027

sfisk@grsd.org

Administrative Assistant

Stacy Stewart            

413.685.1011           

sstewart@grsd.org

District Treasurer

Deborah Kuhn                       

413.685.1014           

dkuhn@grsd.org

Accounts Payable/Assistant Treasurer

Linda Coffey 

413.685.1015

lcoffey@grsd.org

Transportation Coordinator

Deborah Burkott                        

413.685.1016

dburkott@grsd.org

Pupil Services Director

Kurt Garivaltis   413.685.1017     kgarivaltis@grsd.org

Curriculum Director 

Deanna LeBlanc

413.685.1015

dleblanc@grsd.org 

Technology Director Chris Parker 413.685.1022 cparker@grsd.org

Nursing Leader

Jodi Cabral-Croke            

413.685.1203     

jcabral-croke@grsd.org

Communications Director

Emily Loux

        

communications@grsd.org

Food Services Director

Tasha Hartley

413.685.1005

thartley@grsd.org

Facilities Director Ed Quinn 413.685.1008 equinn@grsd.org
Second Shift Maintenance Supervisor Bret Hartley 413.685.1006     bhartley@grsd.org