Calendar

Sunday, November 17, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
2-hr Early Release More Information

On Tuesday, November 19, students will have a 2-hour early release day for staff professional development. Dismissal times are 11 a.m. for Preschool, with no afternoon PreK. Middle School and High School students will be dismissed at 12:05 p.m. Chester and Littleville Elementary students (K-5) will be dismissed at 1:20 p.m. 

The Chester Elementary Wrap Around program will operate regular hours opening at 7:00 a.m. and closing at 5:30 p.m.

Lunch is served on all scheduled early release days.

There will be 3 more early-release days this year:

   - Tues, Dec 17
   - Tues, Mar 10
   - Tues, Apr 7

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Littleville Holiday Bazaar
@ 9:00 AM — 2:00 PM
Location
Littleville Elementary School

Contact
afisk@grsd.org

More Information

Vendor space is $30; registrations may be picked up at Littleville Elementary School (4 Littleville Rd.) or by emailing afisk@grsd.org. Please return check and form to the school, payable to the Littleville Elementary School PTO.

 

SHOPPERS: a wide range of vendors in this long-standing event! Also raffles and lunch for sale!