Skip To Main Content

School Committee Home Page

 

School Committee Budget Action Plan

 

Name   Address E-mail  Phone   Term Expiration
Sarah Page, Chairperson  P.O. Box 233, Russell, 01071
spage@grsd.org  
862-0213  
Jason Forgue, Vice Chair 

23 Bromley Road, Huntington, 01050  (Chester)

 
jforgue@grsd.org  623-0074 2022

 Tara Balboni

56 Woodland Way, Russell, MA 01071

tara_balboni.grsd.org

 562-6266

 

Jeana Briggs 25 Birch Circle, Chester, 01011 jbriggs@grsd.org 413-530-2352 2024
Pegg Dragon P.O. Box 102, Huntington, 01050 pdragon@grsd.org 585-733-0700 2025

 Terri Garfield

 4 Julius Hall Road Blandford, 01008

tgarfield@grsd.org

 848-2080

 

Mike Lafleur Montgomery mlafleur@grsd.org   2022
Keri Morawiec 152 Chester Road, Blandford, 01008 kmorawiec@grsd.org 413-695-4076  
Mike Morrissey 34 Thomas Road, Mongtomery 01085 mmorrissey@grsd.org   2022

 Lyndsey Papillon

1371 Blandford Road, Russell 01071 lpapillon@grsd.org  626-4447 2022
Frank Pero Chester fpero@grsd.org    

 Ed Renauld

 P.O. Box 152, Huntington 01050

 erenauld@grsd.org

 

 2023